Ratsmitglieder 17. Wahlperiode

Ratsmitglieder CDU

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Bublies, StefanBuchenweg 202174 7401150s.bublies@cdu-burscheid.de 
Buttkus, Horstc./o. Höhestraße 4802174 5545buero@cdu-burscheid.de
Diederichs, Phil   
Düchting, BarbaraIm Eulenflug 1502174 1515Duebarbara@googlemail.com 
Feldermann, Prof. Dr. JensKastanienallee 310171 4829826j.feldermann@cdu-burscheid.de
Gehrmann, Danielc./o. Höhestraße 4802174 5545buero@cdu-burscheid.de 
Gierse, BernhardWitzheldener Straße 2202174 63370Bernhard.Gierse@web.de 
Höpken, ReinerGrünscheid 1802174 61853reiner@gaertnerei-hoepken.de 
Kretzer, RichardKölner Straße 5002174 8511richard.kretzer@gmx.de
Mikus, ChristianKastanienallee 3602174 63369christianrmikus@icloud.com 
Papazoglou, AgiriosHöhestraße 4302174 62139info@korfu-restaurant.de 
Schepanski, Dr. HartmutEschenallee 2602174 61686h.schepanski@cdu-burscheid.de 
Tilmans, PeterLärchenweg 1102174 60457peter.tilmans@gmx.de 
Wilms, Swantjec./o. Höhestraße 4802174 5545buero@cdu-burscheid.de

 

Ratsmitglieder BfB

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Baggeler, MichaelBürgermeister-Schmidt-Str. 1802174 786324Baggeler@buendnis-burscheid.de  
Cremer, BernhardVeilchenweg 302174 785481Cremer@buendnis-burscheid.de 
Dogrusöz, Hüsnec./o. Höhestraße 480177 9199468dogrusoz@buendnis-burscheid.de 
Hambüchen, WernerGriesberger Straße 4102174 1755Hambuechen@buendnis-burscheid.de 
Höttgen, VolkerTulpenweg 802174 768373Hoettgen@buendnis-burscheid.de
Hrenek, Dominik  hrenek@buendnis-burscheid.de
Ignatz, Ioana StelutaKuckenberg 5602174 679103Ignatz@buendnis-burscheid.de
Kaps, Thomas  Kaps@buendnis-burscheid.de

 

Ratsmitglieder SPD

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Aßmann, PierreIn der Dellen 69 pierre_assmann@hotmail.de
Becker, DennisIn der Dellen 6302174 7190501

dennisbecker_85@web.de 

Becker, KlausIn der Dellen 5602174 62974klaus.becker@spd-burscheid.de
Hagen, Claudia  claudia.hagen@spd-burscheid.de
Jagla, DanielHeddinghofener Straße 170173 5974731daniel.jagla@spd-burscheid.de
Kühn, KirstenHammerweg 3302174 63347kirsten.kuehn@spd-burscheid.de 
Liebig, Ralph  ralph.liebig@spd-burscheid.de

 

Ratsmitglieder Grüne

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Daemen, Olaf   
Hentschel, UteHauptstraße 2602174 8242info@buchhandlung-hentschel.de
Neumann, HeidiKotten 14b02174 63932heidi.brunsneumann@web.de
Rusch-Witthohn, SabineBergstraße 2602174 61112 
Schmidt, FrankHauptstraße 2602174 8242frank.schmidt@die-gruenen-burscheid.de
Witthohn, JürgenBergstraße 2602174 61112rusch-witthohn@t-online.de 
Wurmbach, Sabinec./o. Höhestraße 4802174 60611info@die-gruenen-burscheid.de 

 

Ratsmitglieder FDP

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Conrads, UlrichPaffenlöh 2702174 1662 ulrich.conrads@leichlingen.de
Wirths, JoachimAhornweg 1701759604722jfwwfdp@gmail.com 

 

Ratsmitglieder UWG

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Müller, JürgenAm Sportfeld 1402174 6499228 mueller.jw@freenet.de
Oberhäuser, Peter   

 

Seite übersetzen