Ratsmitglieder 16. Wahlperiode

Ratsmitglieder CDU

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Bublies, StefanBuchenweg 202174 7401150stefan-bublies@sbublies.de 
Buttkus, HorstUlmenweg 1502174 64384Horst.Buttkus@t-online.de 
Feldermann, Prof. Dr. JensKastanienallee 310171 4829826j.feldermann@cdu-burscheid.de
Düchting, BarbaraIm Eulenflug 1502174 1515Duebarbara@googlemail.com 
Gehrmann, Danielc./o. Höhestraße 4802174 5545buero@cdu-burscheid.de 
Gewehr, ErikaNiklaus-Ehlen-Weg 1a02174 60776e.gewehr@cdu-burscheid.de 
Gierse, BernhardWitzheldener Straße 2202174 63370Bernhard.Gierse@web.de 
Harenkamp, Janc./o. Höhestraße 4802174 5545buero@cdu-burscheid.de
Höpken, ReinerGrünscheid 1802174 61853reiner@gaertnerei-hoepken.de 
Idel, ManfredHauptstraße 14302174 62666buero@cdu-burscheid.de 
Mikus, ChristianKastanienallee 3602174 63369christianrmikus@icloud.com 
Papazoglou, AgiriosHöhestraße 4302174 62139info@korfu-restaurant.de 
Riemscheid, SilkeWaldstraße 2302174 786016silkeriemscheid@web.de 
Schepanski, Dr. HartmutEschenallee 2602174 61686h.schepanski@cdu-burscheid.de 
Schultz, MartinBuchenweg 202174 6664588martin.schultz@hilgen.org
Tilmans, Peterc./o. Höhestraße 4802174 5545buero@cdu-burscheid.de 

 

 

Ratsmitglieder SPD

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Aßmann, PierreIn der Dellen 69pierre_assmann@hotmail.de
Becker, DennisIn der Dellen 6302174 7190501

dennisbecker_85@web.de 

Becker, KlausIn der Dellen 5602174 62974klevdade@online.de 
Engels, HeikeGroßhamberg 20heike0engels@gmail.com 
Jagla, DanielHeddinghofener Straße 1702174 2748danieljagla@online.de
Jakob, BodoRosenkranz 4102174 64634bodo.jakob@spd-burscheid.de 
Kühn, KirstenHammerweg 3302174 63347kirsten.kuehn@spd-burscheid.de 
Liesendahl, ManfredKämersheide 2002174 62944m.liesendahl@web.de 

 

 

Ratsmitglieder BfB

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Baggeler, MichaelCarl-Lauterbach-Straße 1002174 786324Baggeler@buendnis-burscheid.de  
Cremer, BernhardVeilchenweg 302174 785481Cremer@buendnis-burscheid.de 
Hambüchen, WernerGriesberger Straße 4102174 1755Hambuechen@buendnis-burscheid.de 
Höttgen, VolkerTulpenweg 802174 768373Hoettgen@buendnis-burscheid.de
Ignatz, Ioana StelutaKuckenberg 5602174 679103Ignatz@buendnis-burscheid.de
Kaps, ThomasDünweg 1802174 63287Kaps@buendnis-burscheid.de
Lombardo Marrocu, GiovannaHeddinghofen 2102174 769577Lombardo@buendnis-burscheid.de 

 

 

Ratsmitglieder Grüne

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Hentschel, UteHauptstraße 2602174 8242info@buchhandlung-hentschel.de
Neumann, HeidiKotten 14b02174 63932heidi.brunsneumann@web.de
Witthohn, JürgenBergstraße 2602174 61112rusch-witthohn@t-online.de 
Wurmbach, Sabinec./o. Höhestraße 4802174 60611info@die-gruenen-burscheid.de 

 

 

Ratsmitglieder FDP

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Conrads, UlrichPaffenlöh 2702174 1662 ulrich.conrads@leichlingen.de
Wirths, JoachimAhornweg 1702174 63248jfwwfdp@gmail.com 

 

 

Ratsmitglieder UWG

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Müller, JürgenAm Sportfeld 1402174 6499228 mueller.jw@freenet.de
Pieper, GerdMittelstraße 702174 5585g.h.pieper@t-online.de 

 

 

Ratsmitglied Die Linke

NameStraßeTelefonE-Mail
Wolfram, KonradHöhestraße 3102174 3076880konradwolfram45@yahoo.de

 

 

Seite übersetzen